E-Learning Overview

Would you like to study, but stay flexible in terms of time and location? With our e-learning courses in cooperation with Swiss Virtual School, we can now offer these advantages. Our partner does not only offer great expertise in e-learning for many years, but also high-profile scientific authors.

You can choose from a wide variety of individual courses, book a package in a specific topic or take part in our “TUM Management Online compact” which includes all 11 courses. After successful completion of our courses, you will receive a TUM School of Management certificate.

Of course, e-learning components can also be included in our Customized Programs.

Take a look and browse through our demolinks!

Introduction to Accounting

This course deals with the basic goals and rules of Accounting with numerous practical examples. Participants learn how to analyze accounting information, how to compile financial statements and how to communicate the latter to external decision-makers.

Course length:

8 hours

Tuition Fee:

€ 595

Demo:

Introduction to Accounting

Financial Management

The course “Financial Management” discusses the three main drivers of outstanding financial performance – operations, investments and financing. Not only theoretical concepts are explained, but also comprehensive analyses of companies from different industries. These case studies will enable participants to successfully master the challenges that accompany investment decisions.

Course length:

10 hours

Tuition Fee:

€ 695

Demo:

Financial Management

Strategic Analysis

In order to utilize opportunities and minimize risks, strategic analysis is an essential key. This course provides participants with the principles of such analysis. They will learn about the most important analysis tools, evaluate their own and their businesses’ strengths and weaknesses and explore how to derive promising strategies from this knowledge.

Course length:

4 hours

Tuition Fee:

€ 495

Demo:

Strategic Analysis

Mastering Strategy Processes

It is necessary for companies to master strategy processes such as adapting to change or making effective decisions. The course in “Mastering Strategy Processes” teaches the participants five models of strategy making and explains how individuals can overcome obstacles that keep them from successfully pursuing strategic initiatives.

Course length:

4 hours

Tuition Fee:

€ 495

Demo:

Mastering Strategy Processes

Business Strategy

This course will familiarize the participants with the various dimensions of strategy formation, explain how to evaluate strategic options and as a result chose the adequate strategy for the company in question. Based on detailed case studies, the participants examine which strategies lead to success in different industries and situations.

Course length:

4 hours

Tuition Fee:

€ 495

Demo:

Business Strategy

Value Creation

The course presents various value frames and demonstrates how whole industries can be revolutionized by redefining the value chain, thereby creating exceptional success. After that, the acquired knowledge is applied in real-world examples, culminating in the design of an actual value creation strategy for the participant’s company.

Course length:

4 hours

Tuition Fee:

€ 495

Demo:

Value Creation

Building Winning Business Models

Participants are provided with a detailed understanding of what a business model is and will explore four ways to systematically enrich any given business model in order to create maximum value. At the end of the module, they have the opportunity to work through an in-depth case study and apply the acquired knowledge.

Course length:

4 hours

Tuition Fee:

€ 495

Demo:

Building Winning Business Models

Change Management

Now, more than ever before, companies must learn to embrace and manage change if they want to remain successful. In this course, participants will learn how sensitivity to market trends, flexibility and strategies for action within an organization can be developed to ensure the correct dealing with varying business strategies. Comprehensive exercises allow the participants to develop action strategies and create a master plan for a change project.

Course length:

4 hours

Tuition Fee:

€ 495

Demo:

Change Management

Core Principles of Marketing

This course explains what marketing really is and discusses the key to sustainable market success. Based on many practical examples, participants will learn to define and segment markets for their business and how customer relationships are created most efficiently.

Course length:

4 hours

Tuition Fee:

€ 495

Demo:

Core Principles of Marketing

Management of Corporate Sustainability

In order to succeed, every company needs a framework to deal with recent challenges in a comprehensive and systematic way. In this course, participants will have the chance to familiarize themselves with the paradigm called “corporate sustainability” that makes up such a framework, helps to identify and make sense of recent trends and allows to develop sustainable business strategies systematically. At the end, the participants can use their knowledge to analyze their own business and discuss how to incorporate sustainability into planning and management.

Course length:

4 hours

Tuition Fee:

€ 495

Demo:

Management of Corporate Sustainability

Human Resource Management

This course discusses the responsibilities of the Human Resource Management department as well as of every manager from line management to an executive level. A special focus lies on the challenges for HR arising from the increasing globalization and the associated internationalization of companies. It also explains how a company can create, monitor and adjust its HR strategy in accordance with its corporate strategy.

Course length:

4 hours

Tuition Fee:

€ 495

Demo:

Human Resource Management

Course Packages

Finance and AccountingBusiness DevelopmentResource ManagementTUM Management Online compact
Introduction to Accounting
Financial Management
Building Winning Business Models
Change Management
Core Principles of Marketing
Human Resource Management
Management of Corporate Sustainability
All 11 courses
Tuition Fee:
€ 985.50
Tuition Fee:
€ 875
Tuition Fee:
€ 720
Tuition Fee:
€ 3,950

Contact us

Get in touch

Dr. Wolfgang Köhler

Dr. Wolfgang Köhler

Program Manager
Stephanie Bastin

Stephanie Bastin

Program Manager

E-Learning Übersicht

Würden Sie sich gerne örtlich und zeitlich flexibel weiterbilden? Mit unseren E-Learning Kursen in Kooperation mit der Swiss Virtual School ist dies möglich! Unser Partner bietet nicht nur langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich E-Learning, sondern auch hochrangige wissenschaftliche Experten in der Lehre.

Wählen Sie aus einer großen Auswahl einzelner Kurse, stellen Sie sich ein Paket zusammen oder nehmen Sie am „TUM Management Online Kompakt“ teil, einer Kombination aller 11 Kurse. Nach erfolgreichem Bestehen des Kurses erhalten Sie ein Zertifikat der TUM School of Management.

Natürlich können E-Learning Komponenten auch in unsere Customized Programs integriert werden.

Schauen Sie sich um und besuchen Sie unsere Demolinks!

Rechnungswesen

Dieser Kurs präsentiert die grundlegenden Ziele und Aufgaben des Rechnungswesens anhand von vielen praktischen Beispielen. Die Teilnehmer lernen, Informationen des Rechnungswesens zu analysieren und einen Jahresabschluss zu und wie diese Informationen an Entscheidungsträger kommuniziert werden.

Kursdauer:

8 Stunden

Kosten:

€ 595

Demo:

Hier klicken

Finanzmanagement

Der Kurs “Finanzmanagement” untersucht die drei Treiber von herausragendem finanziellen Erfolg – das operative Geschäft, Investition und Finanzierung. Nicht nur werden den Teilnehmern theoretische Konzepte nähergebracht, sondern auch ausführliche Analysen von Firmen aus unterschiedlichen Industrien. Die Case-Studies ermöglichen den Teilnehmern, die vielfältigen Herausforderungen bei Investitionsentscheidungen erfolgreich zu meistern.

Kursdauer:

10 Stunden

Kosten:

€ 695

Demo:

Hier klicken

Strategische Analyse

Um sich ergebende Chancen zu nutzen und Risiken zu minimalisieren ist strategische Analyse essentiell. Dieser Kurs bringt den Teilnehmern die Prinzipien einer solchen Analyse näher. Sie lernen die wichtigsten Analyse-Tools kennen, evaluieren ihre eigenen Stärken und Schwächen sowie diejenigen ihrer Unternehmen und leiten daraus Erfolg versprechende Strategien für die Zukunft ab.

Kursdauer:

4 Stunden

Kosten:

€ 495

Demo:

Hier klicken

Management von Strategieprozessen

Unternehmen müssen im heutigen dynamischen Umfeld wandlungsfähig und flexibel sein um langfristig erfolgreich zu bleiben. Dieser Kurs zeigt den Teilnehmern fünf Ansätze der Strategieentwickung auf und erläutert, mit welchen Methoden Hindernisse bei der Umsetzung strategischer Initiativen erfolgreich bewältigt werden können.

Kursdauer:

4 Stunden

Kosten:

€ 495

Demo:

Hier klicken

Strategie von Geschäftseinheiten

Dieser Kurs macht die Teilnehmer mit den verschiedenen Dimensionen von Strategieentwicklung vertraut und zeigt ihnen, wie strategische Optionen zu evaluieren sind um die für das spezielle Unternehmen adäquate und erfolgsversprechende Strategie auszuwählen.

Kursdauer:

4 Stunden

Kosten:

€ 495

Demo:

Hier klicken

Wertschöpfung

Der Kurs beleuchtet unterschiedliche Wertschöpfungsarchitekturen und zeigt wie ganze Industrien durch eine Neudefinition von Wertschöpfungsketten revolutioniert werden können. Im zweiten Teil des Kurses wenden die Teilnehmer das theoretische Wissen in der Praxis an: Sie lernen, wie sie die Fähigkeiten und Ressourcen ihres eigenen Unternehmens nutzen und ein erfolgreiches Wertschöpfungssystem aufbauen können.

Kursdauer:

4 Stunden

Kosten:

€ 495

Demo:

Hier klicken

Erfolgreiche Geschäftsmodelle

Unternehmen müssen heutzutage ihr Geschäftsmodell gänzlich neu ausrichten, da der beeindruckende Wandel in der Wirtschaft, alte Denkmuster versagen lässt. Dieser Kurs erläutert die grundlegenden Dimensionen eines Geschäftsmodells und diskutiert vier Methoden, mit deren Hilfe ein Geschäftsmodell systematisch so verbessert wird, dass es den größtmöglichen Wert schafft. Zum Schluss des Moduls haben die Teilnehmer die Gelegenheit, eine detaillierte Fallstudie zu bearbeiten und hier das erworbene Wissen anzuwenden.

Kursdauer:

4 Stunden

Kosten:

€ 495

Demo:

Hier klicken

Change Management

Unternehmen müssen heute mehr denn je nicht nur offen gegenüber Veränderungen sein, sondern selbst aktiv den Wandel vorantreiben. Im Kurs „Change Management“ lernen die Teilnehmer, wie sie jene strukturellen Veränderungen in Branchen erkennen, die einen fundamentalen Wandel nötig machen. In einem umfangreichen Anwendungsteil werden sie Aktionsstrategien entwickeln und somit einen „Masterplan für Change“ aufbauen.

Kursdauer:

4 Stunden

Kosten:

€ 495

Demo:

Hier klicken

Marketing

Dieser Kurs beschäftigt sich damit, was man unter Marketing zu verstehen hat und diskutiert die Schlüssel zu nachhaltigem Markterfolg. Anhand zahlreicher konkreter Praxisbeispiele lernen die Teilnehmer, den für sie relevanten Markt zu definieren und zu segmentieren und Kundenbeziehungen möglichst effizient zu gestalten.

Kursdauer:

4 Stunden

Kosten:

€ 495

Demo:

Hier klicken

Management unternehmerischer Nachhaltigkeit

Dieser Kurs bietet den Teilnehmern ein Konzept, das ihnen helfen wird, diesen vielschichtigen Herausforderungen erfolgreich zu begegnen und für ihr Unternehmen zu nutzen: das Konzept der unternehmerischen Nachhaltigkeit. Dabei lernen die Teilnehmer, Trends zu erkennen und zu verstehen und darauf ausgerichtete Nachhaltigkeitsstrategien zu entwickeln. Darüber hinaus wird eine Nachhaltigkeitsanalyse des eigenen Unternehmens durchgeführt.

Kursdauer:

4 Stunden

Kosten:

€ 495

Demo:

Hier klicken

Internationales Personalmanagement

Dieser Kurs diskutiert die Verantwortungsbereiche der Personalabteilung sowie jedes einzelnen Managers vom Linienmanagement bis hin zur Geschäftsleitung. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf den großen Herausforderungen, die durch die zunehmende Globalisierung und die damit verbundene Internationalisierung von Unternehmen für das Personalmanagement entstehen. Außerdem wird gezeigt, wie ein Unternehmen eine Personalstrategie im Einklang mit der Unternehmensstrategie entwickeln, überprüfen und anpassen kann.

Kursdauer:

4 Stunden

Kosten:

€ 495

Demo:

Hier klicken

Kurspakete

Finance and Accounting
StrategyBusiness DevelopmentResource ManagementTUM Management Online compact
Rechnungswesen

Finanzmanagement

Strategische Analyse

Management von Strategieprozessen

Strategie von Geschäftseinheiten

Wertschöpfung

Erfolgreiche Geschäftsmodelle

Change Management

Marketing

Internationales Personalmanagement

Management unternehmerischer Nachhaltigkeit

Alle 11 Kurse
Kosten:
€ 985,50
Kosten:
€ 980
Kosten:
€ 875
Kosten:
€ 720
Kosten:
€ 3.950

Ansprechpartner

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Dr. Wolfgang Köhler

Dr. Wolfgang Köhler

Program Manager