Dear visitors!
Due to the new launch of this website (06.06.18) you might experience slight technical difficulties. We are trying to fix all problems as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding.

If you have questions or feedback you can send it to We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Executive Education Board

Regular exchange and discussions

  • Founded in 2002 for the development of the first Executive Education programs.
  • Comprised of about 40 decision-makers and executives from various companies.
  • Regular exchange to continuously discuss new developments in the business world.


Luc Albert
Swiss Reinsurance Limited

Dr. Jörg Allgäuer
Munich RE

Oliver Burda
Santander Consumer Bank AG

Karin Carpentier
Match-Maker Ventures

Dr. Holger Feist
Messe München GmbH

Dr. Felix Gress
Continental AG

Clarissa Haller
Siemens AG

Daniel Hartert  
Bayer AG

Dr. Carlos J. Härtel
GE Global Research

Michael Hillerbrand
European Air Transport Leipzig GmbH

Veit M. Hirche
Career Transition GmbH

Anabel Houben
Point B Consulting & Advisory GmbH

Dr. Joachim Jäckle
Henkel AG & Co KGaA

Anja Kiehne
Gardeur GmbH

Frank Kohl-Boas
Google Deutschland

Bernhard Kraus
TUM School of Management – Executive Education Center

Prof. Dr. Helmut Krcmar
TUM Chair for Information Systems

Andreas Kuhndörfer
BSH Group

Dr. Christian Lawrence

Achim Lidsba
Generalmajor a.D.

Wolfgang Mildner
MSW Wolfgang Mildner

Dr. Horst Nasko
Heinz Nixdorf Stiftung

Mareike Noll
cnc – Communications & Network Consulting AG

Birgit Oßendorf-Will
Ströer Group

Claudia Paul-Helten
TUM School of Management – Executive Education Center

Prof. Dr. Claudia Peus
TUM School of Management

Dr. Josef Pichlbauer
Greenfield Consulting

Horst Pütz
Horst Pütz SichtWeise

Dr. Stephan Rabe
ZIA – German Property Federation

Esther Roman
Michael Page International

Matteo Scaravelli
Siemens AG

Hartmut Schick
EvoBus GmbH

Jan-Peter Schwartz
Osram GmbH

Prof. Dr. Holger Sievert
Macromedia University of Applied Sciences

Dr. Markus Sulzberger
SGO Swiss Association for Organization and Management

Thomas Voigt
Otto Group

Hauke Wellhöner
Wacker Neuson

Rainer Westermann
Westermann Advisors GmbH

Dr. Thomas Zeilinger
Landeskirchenamt der Evangelisch- Lutherischen Kirche in Bayern