Dear visitors!
Due to the new launch of this website (06.06.18) you might experience slight technical difficulties. We are trying to fix all problems as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding.

If you have questions or feedback you can send it to website.eec@wi.tum.de We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Executive Education Center –
Thinking Ahead in Management

Das Executive Education Center (EEC) der TUM School of Management koordiniert die Hochschulaktivitäten unserer Fakultät. Sie sorgt für einen reibungslosen Wissenstransfer und einen ständigen Dialog zwischen der Hochschule und Partnern in der Wirtschaft. Unsere Weiterbildungsinitiativen orientieren sich an den Lehr- und Forschungsschwerpunkten der TUM School of Management. So können wir neueste Forschungsergebnisse in relevanten Bereichen direkt in unseren evidenzbasierten Weiterbildungsansatz einfließen lassen. Besonderen Wert legen wir auch auf die praktischen Aspekte und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten dieser Erkenntnisse, die regelmäßig von einem hochkarätigen Executive Education Board bestätigt werden.

Mit Begeisterung für betriebswirtschaftliche Themen und zukunftsweisende Technologien bietet das EEC den Führungskräften von heute ein umfassendes Hochschulportfolio: In unseren Executive Education-Programmen trifft evidenzbasiertes Managementwissen auf Branchenkompetenz. Unsere Programme zielen darauf ab, Führungskräfte und technische Experten mit dem Wissen, den Führungsqualitäten und den persönlichen Entwicklungsinstrumenten auszustatten, um hochwirksame Führungskräfte und Experten zu werden. Basierend auf dem Campus der Technischen Universität München unterhält das EEC ein weltweites Netzwerk führender Organisationen, das die Programme für Top-Führungskräfte aus aller Welt attraktiv macht, die ihre persönliche und berufliche Entwicklung in die Hand nehmen wollen.

Wir bieten drei Executive MBA-Programme für erfahrene Manager sowie eine Vielzahl von Zertifikatsprogrammen und Führungskräftetrainings zu Themen von Leadership bis Innovation, von Private Equity bis Employer Branding und von Business Architecture bis Finance und Accounting. Darüber hinaus sind unsere maßgeschneiderten Programme hochspezialisiert und auf die Bedürfnisse der jeweiligen Organisation und ihrer Mitarbeiter zugeschnitten.

Executive & Professional Education –
Thinking Ahead in Management

The Executive & Professional Education of the TUM School of Management coordinates our faculty’s higher education activities. It is responsible for ensuring a seamless transfer of knowledge and constant dialogue between the university and partners in the business world. Our executive & professional education initiatives are aligned with the TUM School of Management’s main teaching and research areas. This allows us to implement the latest research results in pertinent areas directly into our evidence-based executive education approach. We also place particular emphasis on the practical aspects and potential applications of these findings, which are regularly confirmed by a high-profile Executive & Professional Education Board.

With an enthusiasm for business management topics and future-oriented technologies, our programs offer today’s business leaders a comprehensive higher education portfolio: In our Executive & Professional Education programs, evidence-based management knowledge meets industry expertise. Our programs aim to provide senior managers and technical experts with the knowledge, leadership skills, and personal development tools to become highly-effective leaders and experts. Based in Munich, Germany the Technical University of Munich, maintains a worldwide network of leading organizations, making the programs attractive to top executives from across the globe who wish to pick up on their personal and professional development.

We offer three Executive MBA programs for experienced managers, as well as a variety of certificate programs and executive trainings on topics ranging from leadership to innovation, from private equity to employer branding and from business architecture to finance and accounting. In addition our customized programs are highly specialized and tailored to the needs of the respective organization and its employees.

  Help & Contact
close slider
How can we help you
Corona virus updates
for our Students

Mail
to info.eec@wi.tum.de
Call
+49 89 289 28474

Meet the team
running the EEC
Get our address
for visitors or postal
We're here to help you